Can't delete a project without setting mandatory information
When deleting a project the mandatory information is not longer relevant and so should be ignored.
When deleting a project the mandatory information is not longer relevant and so should be ignored.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.