Block Invoice Forecasting on Schedule for Months that are Finalised
We have noticed that when we have finalised a month on this tab users can still schedule an amount to be invoiced (often accidentally) back in time to a ‘Finalised’ Financial month from the project?
Suggestion is once a month is ‘ finalised’ can this month then be locked to prevent anyone scheduling by mistake back in time?
Just a suggestion as this has happened a few times and causes us a lot of backtracking to make sure projects were actually billed etc.
Accounts wise this would help us immensely.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.