Add warning when terminating PM's that are still listed on active projects

When terminating PM's, include a warning message/ pop up which lists out active projects where the employee is still PM and warning to change these projects to a new PM before terminating. "One of our PM's has left and been terminated on FP. Which means people are still able to put time against his projects but nobody is assigned to authorise it. One of the other PM's has suggested that when a PM is terminated it should either Orphan their Active Projects, Opportunities, Leads and Projects on Hold. Anything thats completed should remain the same. if not Orphan then maybe inform whoever is terminating that PM in Fresh Projects that they still have active projects assigned to them. Maybe one for the Dev list but seemed like a good idea to me. :)"

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

πŸ’‘ Feature Requests

Date

In about 1 month

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.